Sex Offender Registration, sex offenders are required to register in Arkansas.
The information on this site is provided as a service to the community and is reviewed registrert sex offenders brighton uk and updated regularly by the Arkansas Crime Information Center, prior to appearing on these pages, in order to ensure that it is complete and accurate.Who is Required to Register?Based on information obtained from the risk assessment process, offenders are assigned the following levels: Level 1: Low Risk, level 2: Moderate Risk, level 3: High Risk.Positive identification of a person believed to be a sex offender cannot be established unless the offender's fingerprints are compared against the fingerprints taken at the time of arrest or incarceration.Any individual who is convicted of certain sex offenses and offenses against children if the conviction occurred as of the Act's effective date,.You must agree to these conditions in order to enter the site).Any person who was required to register under the prior Act, the Habitual Child Sex Offender Registration Act, Arkansas Code Annotated,.Any person who is acquitted on the grounds of mental disease or defect for the listed offenses.Any individual who was incarcerated, on probation or parole, or serving any other form of community supervision as the result of an adjudication of guilt for the listed offenses as of this Act's effective date,.Due to the sensitive nature of this information, activity on this site is monitored.Each offender is assigned a community notification level based on the results of the assessment.Anyone who uses this information to commit a criminal act against another person is subject to criminal prosecution.
Any individual who is convicted of certain sex offenses and offenses against children.
All sex offenders required to register in the State of Arkansas must submit to assessment by the Sex Offender Screening Risk Assessment Program coordinated by the Arkansas Department of Correction.Failure to Register, a person who fails to register, who fails to report changes of address or fails to comply with assessment as required, shall be guilty of a Class C felony.Photographs are not available for all sex offenders listed on this webiste, but are included when available.If you believe any information found in these records is incorrect, please contact the Arkansas Crime Information Center, Sex Offender Registry.Any person who is acquitted on the grounds of mental disease or defect for the listed offenses as of the Act's effective date,.Registered sex offenders who have not yet been assessed with a final community notification level are not included on this website.
Pursuant to (Viii Level 2 offenders that appear on the website are offenders that were 18 years of age or older at the time of the commission of the sex offense and the victim was 14 years of age or younger.
Level 4: Sexually Violent Predator, i understand and agree to the terms).